Contact Archery NI

Send us your questions

If you have any questions or queries regarding the sport send us a message.






Board Members

Marc Scott, Chairman : chairman@archeryni.org.uk Robert Hall : Director, Development: robert.hall@archeryni.org.uk Hazel Campbell, Director, Coaching: hazel.campbell@archeryni.org.uk -vacant-, Director, Performance: Michael Ferguson : Director, Membership: michael.ferguson@archeryni.org.uk Neil Armitage, AGB Interim Director: neil.armitage@archerygb.org Eilish Ward : Independent Director: Eilish.ward@archeryni.org.uk

Company Secretary

Kim Pegrum, Company Secretary: admin@archeryni.org.uk

Officers

Michael Ferguson, Field Records Officer : records.field@archeryni.org.uk Jennifer McCormick, Target Records Officer: records.target@archeryni.org.uk Robert Hall, Tournament Officer: tournament@archeryni.org.uk -vacant- : Financial Book Keeper: Seamus Fitzpatrick, Webmaster & Calendar Officer: calendar.officer@archeryni.org.uk Michael Ferguson / Eilish Ward, Safeguarding People: safeguarding@archeryni.org.uk

General Email

Find Us on Social Media