Contact Archery NI

Send us your questions

If you have any questions or queries regarding the sport send us a message.






Board Members

-vacant-, Chairman : -vacant- : Director, Development: Michael Ferguson, Director, Coaching: michael.ferguson@archeryni.org.uk John Ranson, Director, Performance: john.ranson@archeryni.org.uk Kim Pegrum : Director, Membership: admin@archeryni.org.uk Neil Armitage, AGB Interim Director: neil.armitage@archerygb.org -vacant- : Independent Director:

Company Secretary

-vacant-, Company Secretary:

Officers

Michael Ferguson, Field Records Officer : records.field@archeryni.org.uk Jennifer McCormick, Target Records Officer: records.target@archeryni.org.uk Robert Hall, Tournament Officer: tournament@archeryni.org.uk -vacant- : Financial Book Keeper: Seamus Fitzpatrick, Webmaster & Calendar Officer: calendar.officer@archeryni.org.uk Michael Ferguson / Eilish Ward, Safeguarding People: safeguarding@archeryni.org.uk

General Email

Find Us on Social Media