Contact Archery NI

Send us your questions

If you have any questions or queries regarding the sport send us a message.






Board Members

Marc Scott, Chairman : chairman@archeryni.org.uk Susan Agnew, Director, Development: susan.agnew@archeryni.org.uk Hazel Campbell, Director, Coaching: hazel.campbell@archeryni.org.uk -vacant- : Director, Performance: -vacant- : Director, Membership Neil Armitage, AGB Interim Director: neil.armitage@archerygb.org Andrew Partridge : AGB Director: andrew.partridge@archerygb.org Eilish Ward : Independant Director: Eilish.ward@archeryni.org.uk

Company Secretary

Kim Pegrum, Company Secretary: admin@archeryni.org.uk

Officers

Michael Ferguson, Field Records Officer : records.field@archeryni.co.uk Hazel Campbell, Target Records Officer: hazel.campbell@archeryni.org.uk Robert Hall, Tournament Officer: tournament@archeryni.org.uk David McCann, Financial Book Keeper: book.keeper@archeryni.org.uk Seamus Fitzpatrick, Webmaster & Calendar Officer: calendar.officer@archeryni.org.uk

General Email

Find Us on Social Media